CKC full day programming on days off school

For students registered for CKC and currently attending, we offer full day care on some days when school is not in session. This program is only available to students using the CKC program. Details about the program are below. 

CKC Full Day Locations: Rockport & Guffey

Program capacity for each location is 50 students

Must have a minimum of 20 students per location for the location to operate the full day program

Registration for each full day program is required

Registrations will be taken in the order received

Cost per student: $37.00 (2nd child discount applies)

Program hours at each location: 6:00am-6:15pm

Each full day is themed

Students must be enrolled in CKC (not on a waitlist) to participate

Students must bring a lunch and two snacks and refillable water bottle


CKC registration links for each full dayCKC Full Day Programs 21-22_ Guffey and Rockport are our full day locations (2).pdf

CKC scheduled full day programming dates:

Friday, October 1, 2021

Monday, November 1, 2021

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Monday, December 20, 2021

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Monday, December 27, 2021

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

Wednesday, December 29, 2021

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Monday, April 4, 2022

Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Thursday, April 21, 2022

Friday, April 22, 2022

*Please notes these are subject to change or cancel due to circumstances such as inclement weather, COVID mitigating factors, etc.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.