Character Kids Club


CKC families,
Please note that our CKC registrations for the 20-21 school have been open since March. Many of you are registered already and will receive an email toward the end of July with CKC modifications, information, or addendums due to COVID-19. Our registration process will remain open until August 17; however, many locations are on a waitlist. Please note we will not have the same flexibility with waitlisted children and allowing them to be added to the roster so we will be able to adhere to social distancing guidelines to the best of our abilities should a decision to reopen our schools occur.
Our staff miss your children! If you registered for CKC for 20-21, you should have received a confirmation email. If you are uncertain, please email schneiderd@foxc6.org and she can confirm. If you still need to register, the link to do so is attached. Remember that weekly fees will reflect what you sign your child up for and will only be pro-rated if school cancels on a scheduled day. Please review our Family Handbook (attached). Remember, addendums to the handbook may occur due to the COVID pandemic.

 

Our Community Outreach Programs for next school year are being planned. We are excited to bring new programs and some favorites to you for next school year! Stay tuned!!!

https://fox.revtrak.net/community-outreach/#/list


JOIN OUR FACEBOOK GROUP NOW! UPDATED INFORMATION, PHOTOS OF GREAT THINGS HAPPENING AFTER SCHOOL, AND AN OPPORTUNITY TO CONNECT WITH OTHER FAMILIES! 

fox c6 ck
c/community outrea
ch FB


Main Office:
Donna Schneider (Secretary): 636-282-6915
Crystal Worth (Registrar): 636-282-6915
Sue Belleville (Director): 314-732-6216

WELCOME! Character Kid's Club is more than just a before/after school program for Fox C-6 students...it's a community of learners! 

Find us on Facebook! Ask to join our group to stay updated on information related to CKC and its programs.

CKC Supervisors and contact information:

Antonia CKC: Nicole Wake/ waken@foxc6.org/ 636-489-9079
Fox CKC: Lex Patton/ pattona@foxc6.org /636-524-5855
Guffey CKC: Katie Duren/ durenk@foxc6.org / 314-610-9541
Hamrick CKC: Barb Bartholome/ bartholomeb@foxc6.org  /314-780-6349
Hodge CKC: Interim: Nina Eirvin/ eirvinn@foxc6.org / 314-686-3280
Lonedell CKC: Jackie Wenzelburger/wenzelburgerj@foxc6.org/314-717-6271
Meramec CKC: Pam Floyd/ floydp@foxc6.org/ 314-452-8029
Rockport CKC:  Paige Pisoni/pisonip@foxc6.org / 636-675-6343
Seckman CKC: Nina Eirvin/ eirvinn@foxc6.org / 314-686-3280/ Corrie Hayes/ hayesc@foxc6.org /  314-306-5574
Sherwood CKC: Grace Moss/ mossg@foxc6.org/ 314-813-0234
Simpson CKC: Theresa Tack/ tackt@foxc6.org / 314-637-7502

THIS LINK will lead you to what GREAT programs will be available for your children in the 2020-2021 school year! We hope to have programs listed to review by August!

https://fox.revtrak.net/community-outreach/#/list



Register for any and all of these great opportunities at the link above!

logo


Please search and ask to join our CKC/COMMUNITY OUTREACH group on Facebook, this will also provide you with information.

Director: Sue Belleville: bellevilles@foxc6.org
CKC Registrar: Crystal Worth: worthc@foxc6.org
Secretary: Donna Schneider: schneiderd@foxc6.org