Character Kids Club

Parents and kids!!! Summer Camp information coming!!! 
2019 CAMP EXPO!!! 
March 1, 2019
6:30pm-7:30pm
Fox C-6 Service Center
849 Jeffco Blvd. Arnold, MO 63010



Inclement Weather and CKC

  1. If school is canceled for the day due to inclement weather, CKC will also be closed, no programming anywhere will be available.
  2. If school is dismissed early due to inclement weather, the CKC afternoon sessions will be closed, no programming anywhere will be available. Please make sure you have alternate arrangements on file with your child’s school.
  3. If Dr. Wipke should cancel any after school or evening activities at the end of a full school day, due to inclement weather, the CKC afternoon sessions will be closed, no programming anywhere will be available. Please make sure you have alternate arrangements on file with your child’s school. CKC staff will be on hand after school on these days to help assist building personnel make sure all students are picked up after school.
  4. If inclement weather is forecasted during holiday break on any of the scheduled program dates, the full day will be canceled for the day and you will be fully refunded for any days canceled due to forecasted weather. You will be notified through School Messenger if a cancelation is imminent.

OUR GOAL IS TO KEEP ALL CHILDREN THEIR FAMILIES AND STAFF MEMBERS SAFE.


JOIN OUR FACEBOOK GROUP NOW! UPDATED INFORMATION, PHOTOS OF GREAT THINGS HAPPENING AFTER SCHOOL, AND AN OPPORTUNITY TO CONNECT WITH OTHER FAMILIES! 

fox c6 ckc/community outreach FB


Main Office:
Donna Schneider (Secretary): 636-282-6915
Crystal Worth (Registrar): 636-282-6915
Sue Belleville (Director): 314-732-6216

WELCOME! Character Kid's Club is more than just a before/after school program for Fox C-6 students...it's a community of learners! If you're new to the District or just want to learn more about our program, check out our Frequently Asked Questions Below:

Find us on Facebook! Ask to join our group to stay updated on information related to CKC and its programs.

CKC Supervisors and contact information:

Antonia CKC: Nicole Wake/ waken@foxc6.org/ 636-489-9079
Fox CKC: Lex Patton/ pattona@foxc6.org /636-524-5855
Guffey CKC: Katie Duren/ durenk@foxc6.org / 314-610-9541
Hamrick CKC: Barb Bartholome/ bartholomeb@foxc6.org  /314-780-6349
Hodge CKC: Monica Wille/ willemo@foxc6.org / 314-437-7381
Lonedell CKC: Jackie Wenzelburger/wenzelburgerj@foxc6.org/314-717-6271
Meramec CKC: Korey Klable/ klableko@foxc6.org / 314-920-6585
Rockport CKC:  Paige Smith/ smithp@foxc6.org / 636-357-4412
Seckman CKC: Nina Eirvin/ eirvinn@foxc6.org / 314-686-3280
Seckman CKC: Pam Floyd/ floydp@foxc6.org/ 314-452-8029
Sherwood CKC: Breanna Harrision/ harrisonb@foxc6.org / 314-587-0959
Simpson CKC: Theresa Tack/ tackt@foxc6.org / 314-637-7502


GREAT NEW, EXCITING, FUN OPPORTUNITIES AWAIT!!! CLICK THIS LINK TO REGISTER FOR THE FOLLOWING PROGRAMS THAT YOUR CHILD MAY QUALIFY FOR:

https://fox.revtrak.net/community-outreach/#/list



Mad Science Spring sessions at all Elementary locations!

Spanish after school! All Elementary locations!

Kids Night Out! April 5!!! Parents make it a night out and let us take care of the kids!

Bricks4Kidz!

Foundations of Dance!

Video Production/Captured Moments!

Register for any and all of these great opportunities at the link above!

logo

Please review this attachment for registration info: CKC FUll Day letter and information.pdf

Time: 6:00am-6:15pm

Max. Capacity: 65 students per location
Locations: Rockport or Sherwood 
CKC Students only. (non-refundable) $35.00 per child (multi-child discounts apply)Pre-registration required. No walk-ins the day of service permitted.

Registrations will be in an on-line Google Form format this year. Children will need a sack lunch and a morning snack. An afternoon snack will be provided.

Rockport or Sherwood: March 21. Registration period: Feb. 19-March 11

Rockport or Sherwood: March 22. Registration period: Feb. 19-March 11

Rockport or Sherwood: April 2. Registration period: March 1- March 25

CKC School Year 2018-2019 Family Handbook.pdf
2018-2019 CKC school year registration form.pdf


Please search and ask to join our CKC/COMMUNITY OUTREACH group on Facebook, this will also provide you with information.

Director: Sue Belleville: bellevilles@foxc6.org
CKC Registrar: Crystal Worth: worthc@foxc6.org
Secretary: Donna Schneider: schneiderd@foxc6.org