Character Kids Club

 ALL CAMP REGISTRATIONS OPEN are open. A separate form must be completed for each week of camp you want to register for. The forms are unable to allow for multiple selections. Please note many camps are already full. A wait list is available.

SUMMER CAMP INFORMATION 2019!!!! Our handbook, camp descriptions, and information is below:
Summer 2019 CKC & Outreach brochure.pdf
TRADITIONAL CAMP CALENDARS:
Traditional camp calendars 2019.pdf
ART, COOKING, AND SCIENCE CAMP CALENDARS:
Art Camp K-2.pdf
Art Camp 3-6 2019.pdf
Cooking camp Calendar 2019.pdf
Science k-2.pdf
Science 3-5 2019.pdf
Registration quick links to all summer camps:
Camp registration links.pdf

All camps will be held at Fox High School
Registration opens on April 1
All registration is done via on-line submission
A $35.00 deposit is all that will be due at registration. The registrar, Crystal Worth, will put your camp fees and registration fees into the Tyler System where you will go to pay your registration fee shortly after registering. ​Your remaining camp balances are due no later than June 28.
***Please read through the brochure carefully so you are aware of all camp costs, rules, etc.

Thank you! We are excited to be offering a wider selection this July!

CKC 2019-20 registration will begin March 21, 2019. The registration process is easy and convenient. The link to register will open on March 21, simply copy and paste the attached link, fill in the blanks, click submit and you are done! The link and handbook are below. Please note CKC is for students entering K-5th grade. If your child is moving into the Middle School please see the option "The Social Zone" we are introducing for Middle School aged students in 19-20.
CKC 2019 Handbook.pdf

19-20 CKC registration school year: http://bit.ly/19-20-CKC-reg

Middle School care 2019-20.pdf

Middle School 2019-20 Social Zone:  http://bit.ly/socialzone-fall


2019 Summer School information:
CKC Before & After care during summer school. The registration process is easy and convenient. The link to register will open on March 27, simply copy and paste the attached link, fill in the blanks, click submit and you are done! 

CKC 2019 summer school: http://bit.ly/CKC-sum19

 

Summer School rates will be the same as the school year rates. Care will begin at 6:00 am until school begins and from dismissal until 6:15 pm each day.

JOIN OUR FACEBOOK GROUP NOW! UPDATED INFORMATION, PHOTOS OF GREAT THINGS HAPPENING AFTER SCHOOL, AND AN OPPORTUNITY TO CONNECT WITH OTHER FAMILIES! 

fox c6 ckc/community outreach FB


Main Office:
Donna Schneider (Secretary): 636-282-6915
Crystal Worth (Registrar): 636-282-6915
Sue Belleville (Director): 314-732-6216

WELCOME! Character Kid's Club is more than just a before/after school program for Fox C-6 students...it's a community of learners! If you're new to the District or just want to learn more about our program, check out our Frequently Asked Questions Below:

Find us on Facebook! Ask to join our group to stay updated on information related to CKC and its programs.

CKC Supervisors and contact information:

Antonia CKC: Nicole Wake/ waken@foxc6.org/ 636-489-9079
Fox CKC: Lex Patton/ pattona@foxc6.org /636-524-5855
Guffey CKC: Katie Duren/ durenk@foxc6.org / 314-610-9541
Hamrick CKC: Barb Bartholome/ bartholomeb@foxc6.org  /314-780-6349
Hodge CKC: Monica Wille/ willemo@foxc6.org / 314-437-7381
Lonedell CKC: Jackie Wenzelburger/wenzelburgerj@foxc6.org/314-717-6271
Meramec CKC: Korey Klable/ klableko@foxc6.org / 314-920-6585
Rockport CKC:  Paige Smith/ smithp@foxc6.org / 636-357-4412
Seckman CKC: Nina Eirvin/ eirvinn@foxc6.org / 314-686-3280
Seckman CKC: Pam Floyd/ floydp@foxc6.org/ 314-452-8029
Sherwood CKC: Breanna Harrision/ harrisonb@foxc6.org / 314-587-0959
Simpson CKC: Theresa Tack/ tackt@foxc6.org / 314-637-7502


GREAT NEW, EXCITING, FUN OPPORTUNITIES AWAIT!!! CLICK THIS LINK TO REGISTER FOR THE FOLLOWING PROGRAMS THAT YOUR CHILD MAY QUALIFY FOR:

https://fox.revtrak.net/community-outreach/#/list


Spanish after school! All Elementary locations!

Kids Night Out! April 5!!! Parents make it a night out and let us take care of the kids!

Foundations of Dance!

Register for any and all of these great opportunities at the link above!

logo


Please search and ask to join our CKC/COMMUNITY OUTREACH group on Facebook, this will also provide you with information.

Director: Sue Belleville: bellevilles@foxc6.org
CKC Registrar: Crystal Worth: worthc@foxc6.org
Secretary: Donna Schneider: schneiderd@foxc6.org