Enrollment Information

WELCOME

The Fox C-6 district is pleased to provide the following information about admission and enrollment. Fox Schools are nationally recognized for their character and academic excellence. If you're completely new to the district, please visit the ABOUT US section to learn more about our history and accomplishments. 

Below, you'll find important dates as well as policies and procedures related to student admission and accompanying resources that will help you register your student.

Registration, Enrollment, and Transfer Forms and Documents

Important Dates to Remember

Below are important dates to remember for the beginning of the 2021-2022 school year. Please call your child's school for specific questions about registration, orientation, or open house. 

First Day of School

August 25, 2021

Elementary School

Elementary Registration/Enrollment

August 2, 2021

9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Elementary Open House

August 23, 2021

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Early Childhood Program Open House

(ECSE, ½ Day Tuition, Building Blocks)

August 23, 2021

4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Middle School

Middle School Registration

August 17, 2021

8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Middle School Open House

September 2, 2021

5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

High School

High School Registration

August 16, 2021

9:00 am - 12:00 pm and 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

August 17, 2021

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Seckman High School Orientation

August 18, 2021

Seniors: 8:00 am -10:00 am

Juniors: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sophomores: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm


August 19, 2021

Freshmen: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fox High School Orientation

August 19, 2021

Freshmen Orientation: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Seckman High School Open House

September 7, 2021

5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Fox High School Open House

September 9, 2021

5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

K-12 Student Enrollment 


All incoming K-12 students must register online via the SIS Portal.  It is important to complete the entire online registration process for your student(s).   The online registration process is not compatible with smartphones and tablets.  If you do not have internet access please contact the building secretary to schedule an appointment.


Sis Online Registration Directions (New and Existing Families)


Once you have completed the online registration, you will need to submit the required documents to the building secretary (contact information is listed below).


  • Proof of Residency - must be one of the following and clearly list the parent’s name and address: 

    • Current water, sewer, gas, or electric bill

    • Current lease agreement 

    • Current mortgage statement 

    • Real Estate or Personal Property tax bill 

  • Birth Certificate - official birth certificate issued by the Bureau of Vital Statistics

  • Child’s up-to-date immunization records

  • Name, address, and phone number of child’s previous school (if applicable) 

  • Court Documents (if applicable) which would stipulate custody 



Your child’s registration will not be accepted until the online registration is complete and all required documents have been received. 




      


School

Phone

Secretary

Secretary Email

Antonia Elementary

(636)942-2181

Kerry Deveydt

deveydtk@foxc6.org

Clyde Hamrick Elementary

(636)282-6930

Renee McFarland

mcfarlandr@foxc6.org

Fox Elementary

(636)296-3396

Michelle Nance

nanceM@foxc6.org

Guffey Elementary

(636)343-7662

Colleen Bloethner

bloethnerc@foxc6.org

Lone Dell Elementary

(636)282-1470

Lori Harry

harry@foxc6.org

Meramec Heights Elementary

(636)296-4385

Lissa Vargas

VargasL@foxc6.org

Raymond & Nancy Hodge Elementary

(636)282-6920

Heather Politte

politteh@foxc6.org

Richard Simpson Elementary

(636)282-1480

Linda Landes

landes@foxc6.org

Rockport Heights Elementary

(636)464-2010

Kathi Ericson

ericsonk@foxc6.org

Seckman Elementary

(636)296-2030

Carri Perstrope

perstropec@foxc6.org


Sherwood Elementary

(636)282-6965

Nicole Butram

butramn@foxc6.org

Antonia Middle School

(636)282-6970

Rebecca Hudson

hudson@foxc6.org

Fox Middle School

(636)296-5077



Ridgewood Middle School

(636)282-1459

Rhonda Parezo

parezor@foxc6.org


Seckman Middle School

(636)296-5707

Carla Tesreau

tesreauc@foxc6.org


Fox Senior High School

(636)296-5210

Carrie Jones

jonesc@foxc6.org

Seckman Senior High School

(636)282-1485

Kym Brockes-Hoyt

brockesk@foxc6.org




               



Admission of Resident Students

All students, five to twenty-one years of age, who reside within the boundaries of the District may attend District schools tuition free. In order to “reside” within the District, the student must be physically domiciled within District boundaries. The domicile of a minor child is generally the domicile of the student’s parents or guardian.

A student may only register in the District if the student provides proof of residency or if the student or parent requests a waiver from the Board of Education on the basis of hardship or good cause. Parents will be required to sign a “Proof of Residency” form at the time of enrollment. If the Superintendent has reason to suspect that the admission of a student will create an immediate danger to the safety of others, a hearing will be convened within three (3) working days of the request to register. At the hearing, the District will determine whether the student may enroll.

Designated attendance areas for all schools shall be established by the Fox C-6 Board of Education to make optimum use of district school facilities. Students residing within the attendance area of a school shall attend that school, except as otherwise provided by policies of the Fox C-6 Board of Education.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.